Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Guido

Tony Guido

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Guido
"I have been a client for 20+ years. Susan has gone out of her way to help me when necessary. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Rodney Welty

Rodney Welty

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Welty
"I am the risk manager for a family in Barrington, IL that owns many and various assets in Barrington. I've been working with the Anne Groh Beckman agency for many years to insure these assets. The staff there is knowledgeable, responsive, efficient, and no matter what kind of curveball I throw at them, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this agency for any of your insurance needs. Special shout-out to Amy Vanderwerff, Account Manager and my "go to" at the agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dave Leigh

Dave Leigh

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Leigh
"Gets things done!"
Profile photo of David Ruttenberg

David Ruttenberg

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ruttenberg
"Everything was handled efficiently and quickly. I was very pleased to get such a quick response"
Profile photo of Ralee Mamme

Ralee Mamme

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralee Mamme
"Amy is amazing. She is so knowledgeable & helped us save with our insurance policies. Every one should have an AMY!"
Profile photo of Scott R

Scott R

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott R
"Shyla is very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Heather Zimmerman

Heather Zimmerman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Zimmerman
"Great customer service!!! Follow ups were right on time too!"
Profile photo of Mark Battaglia

Mark Battaglia

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Battaglia
"Our family has been customers of this agency for many years. I was impressed when they reached out to make sure our policies were up to date and happy that Shyla Jannusch gave us some advice that helped us to have the coverage we needed at a better price."
Profile photo of Tom Meddler

Tom Meddler

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Meddler
"Done with them for 30 years. Very happy. Meddler."
Profile photo of Deborah Kern

Deborah Kern

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kern
"I have always had helpful experiences with State Farm. I recently moved back to Illinois and my insurance followed me through my car and home purchases with ease. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Tony Todaro

Tony Todaro

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Todaro
"Anne's Account manager Amy was nothing but spectacular! She was able to help me through a tough time and a tedious process. Happy to know great service and help are at the convenience of an email and call! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Daria Boyle

Daria Boyle

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daria Boyle
"Amy has gone above and beyond to help us navigate through our situation with patience, courtesy and a ton of knowledge. We really could not have asked for anything more from her. Thank you Amy!"
Profile photo of Doug Miller

Doug Miller

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Miller
"Shyla Jannusch was extremely helpful in updating our replacement cost calculator information, thereby improving our overall insurance cost profile. Thank you Shyla!"
Profile photo of Phil Quarfoot

Phil Quarfoot

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Quarfoot
"Shyla and Amy were responsive and fast when I purchased my new car!"
Profile photo of Tom A.

Tom A.

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom A.
"Been with State Farm for 30 yrs+ and Shyla’s help on a recent inquiry of mine helped to reaffirm why we continue to use State Farm."
Profile photo of Adam Black

Adam Black

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Black
"Anne, Shyla, and the rest of the team are great!"
Profile photo of G Meow

G Meow

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Meow
"I want to thank Chasity who took my call. Unfortunately I needed a tow. I usually use AAA but of course when I needed a tow, my membership had lapsed. She promptly called me back with the information I requested from her and I was able to utilize my coverage with State Farm. Chasity was top notch. This office hires talented people."
Profile photo of David Gross

David Gross

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gross
"Shyla is a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable, helpful, and very responsive."
Profile photo of Ari Brown

Ari Brown

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Brown
"Great service and very helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Nazarian

Kenneth Nazarian

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Nazarian
"Working with this office has been a pleasure. Shyla provided continuous help and guidance on how to transfer our existing insurance policies to State Farm. She was always available and responsive and made the process extremely easy. I would recommend anyone looking for State Farm insurance to use this branch."
Profile photo of Douglas Pennino

Douglas Pennino

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Pennino
"Such a high touch high customer service experience. Makes it very easy to do business with them😎"
Profile photo of HonestAbe Public

HonestAbe Public

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HonestAbe Public
"Shyla returned my call promptly, answered my coverage question, and gave me good advice."
Profile photo of Patrick A.

Patrick A.

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick A.
"Always helpful and responsive when I need to change or update insurance."
Profile photo of Bob Frazier

Bob Frazier

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Frazier
"Shyla has been a constant conduit to answer questions dealing with our claim. She has been pleasant and cheerful even when my demeanor has not been great."
Profile photo of Sarah Giunchedi

Sarah Giunchedi

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Giunchedi
"Shyla was very helpful to my husband when my son’s car was hit. She kindly assisted him with the claim. Never a fun experience, but it was very nice to have help. Thank you!"